Transposed Emotions – CD Jewelcase


First album of Secret Rule. It was released on the 16th February 2015 via Rocksector Records. It contains 12 songs.

In stock

SKU: 010 Categories: , Tag:


The band released their debut album on February 16, 2015 “Transposed Emotions” by Rocksector Records. This work was created as a Progressive Rock album. There are elements from Power Metal, Industrial, and Pop and is riddled with acoustic and electronic inserts and melodies that will instantly be remembered.
As well as the strong guitar-driven core of the music there are keyboard heavy sections, and acoustic guitar sections. It’s a mix that could easily have failed to work but somehow Secret Rule manage to pull it off, and the result is a very good album.


1) The Journey
2) The Sin
3) True Friend
4) Lifeless
5) Sensation
6) I don’t wanna be
7) Sleep Forever
8) Reena
9) My doors
10) Secret Place
11) Vision
12) Dawn of Crisis


Vocals – Angela Di Vincenzo
Guitar – Andy Menario
Bass Guitar – Michele Raspanti
Drums – Ruben Ramirez

Additional information

Weight 140 g

Customers' review

5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Transposed Emotions – CD Jewelcase”