The key to the world – CD jewelcase


SKU: 007 Category:


“The Key to the World” featuring Henrik Klingenberg (Sonata Arctica) on keyboards on the whole album. Special guests: Ailyn (ex-Sirenia) on “Imaginary World” song and Henning Basse (Firewind, MaYan) on “Twin Flames” song.

1. The Key
2. The Song of the Universe
3. Empty World
4. Are You Gone?
5. Twin Flames
6. A reverie
7. My Realm
8. Lost Child
9. Imaginary World
10. No More
11. Trip of Destiny
12. I’m You
13. 100 Poets (Calliope)

Line up:

Angela Di Vincenzo: vocals
Andy Menario: guitar
Michele Raspanti: bass
Nicola Corrente: drums
Henrik Klingenberg: keyboards