“Mea Culpa” CD


In stock

Categories: ,


Mea Culpa – CD

Secret Rule are going to release their sixth official studio album “Mea Culpa” on June 3rd.
This year, due to the pandemic and all tours being postponed, Secret Rule have planned to release a song every month (more or less) on all digital platforms and the physical album only via their official webshop.

The first song “Mother Earth” was released on January 29th.

The whole album is more introspective and faces topics strictly related to human behaviors and to the planet.

Every song has its own heart that pulses be it within the album or listened to alone on its own.

Powerful, dark, but always catchy this album won’t disappoint Secret Rule fans and will surely conquer new ones.


  1. Blunder 4:40
  2. A New War 4:02
  3. Black Swan 4:38
  4. Born This Way 4:43
  5. Whore 3:59
  6. The King Has Fallen 3:44
  7. Welcome to Hell 3:42
  8. Lost 3:52
  9. Mother Earth 3:41

Angela Di Vincenzo – Vocals

Andy Menario – Guitars, Keys, Backing Vocals

Mike Raspanti – Bass

Sebastiano Dolzani – Drums

Mixed & Mastered at Digitall Studio by Andy Menario

Additional information

Weight 140 g

Customers' review

5 stars 0 0 %
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Mea Culpa” CD”