New signing and new album announcement!

Secret Rule sign with the label 7HARD and reveal the cover art for the upcoming album “The Resilient”.

Here is the track-list:

  1. ‘One More’
  2. ‘Time to Reset’
  3. ‘I Wanna Cry’
  4. ‘Unlovable’
  5. ‘Obsession’
  6. ‘The Illusion’
  7. ‘The Showdown’
  8. ‘A Little Piece of Joy’
  9. ‘The Hope’

Secret Rule’s line-up is as follows:
Angela Di Vincenzo 2 (vocals)
Andy Menario (guitar, vocals, and keys)
Sebastiano Dolzani (drums)
Andrea Arcangeli (bass)